Home > VOCAL >


Our Price: $12.00

Quantity in Stock:544
Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours
Product Code: AK072

  • Generations was recorded live at Life Center Church in Harrisburg PA, it contains a flow of prophetic songs that were sung over specific age groups. The groups addressed here were the twenty-somethings through the sixties and up.
  • The tracks are:
  • 1. It is You
  • 2. My Light
  • 3. Waves
  • 4. Promised Land
  • 5. Hidden Keys (Song for the twenty-somethings)
  • 6. Fearless (Song for the thirty-somethings)
  • 7. Just Began (Song for the fourty-somethings)
  • 8. Cadence of Heaven (Song for the fifty-somethings)
  • 9. Sunnyside (Instrumental)
  • 10. Spotless Bride (Song for the sixties and up)
  • Liste to audio samples here
Average Customer Review: 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 2 Write a review.

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
I do prophetic art work to your music November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Dolores DeVelde from Dallas Texas  
I'm a prophetic artist and while I do my art work I listen to music. For 3 years your music is my favorite because its so pure. Hidden keys was so powerful to me early in 2003 I had a dream where the Lord to me to heaven it was only colors and there were 3 angles one right one left one center they each had a key they gave  me. Thank you for the gift of your music it is such a blessing to soak to and do my art work
God Bless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
the new cd Generations October 3, 2011
Reviewer: Dora from Grand Island ,Nebraska68803  
Dear Rivera s
   Blessings to you and the family you are blessed with .  I listened to the sample of the new CD and I got  to art prophetic worship and this was the painting . I know one of the songs were mentioning I am your husband ...and it didnt get my attention until I played it again after I was done painting, I cried because I was overwhelmed with the true meaning what His power is saying and doing thur you both and what is changing in me . You both realize He is Coming Praise Him and Glory to us all who seek Him. Amen . Thank you for worship . G*d Bless YOU more . will see the picture on face book .

Was this review helpful to you?

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Music CDs